Forum Audiophonics.fr

Forum du site de vente en ligne Audiophonics.fr : Pour les amateurs de Home Audio, de Connectique et de DIY
Nous sommes actuellement le Ven 15 Déc 2017 13:03

Le fuseau horaire est UTC+1 heure




Publier un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 130 message(s) ]  Aller vers la page Précédent  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Suivant
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Ven 26 Août 2016 09:37 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Lun 24 Jan 2011 12:55
Message(s) : 902
rikardo1979 a écrit :
I have tried and messed around with attention to get OLED running on MoodeAudio.
But as I am pretty useless with code it wasn't an success unfortunately.

Anyone else tried and using MoodeAudio and tried or have display working?

I have done multiple audio tests and MoodeAudio is still the best out there. So I will keep this for my RaspDAC for sure as audio qulity is the most important to me, even the display does not work.
But it would be nice to have it working.


Hi Rikardo,

You can find here a modded Drone With power managment support and another one with power management and Oled support :
"Vous pouvez trouver ici une version modée de Moode Audio intégrant la gestion de l'alimentation ainsi qu'une autre gérant la gestion de l'alimentation et l'afficheur Oled"

PW management :
"Gestion de l'alimentation":

https://mega.nz/#!8AwHECpT!PHMOpwo7sBqIWXGUXqXxoGJo0YUVSfxNLDPikfDU2Dk

PW management + Oled Display :
"Gestion de l'alimentation et afficheur Oled"

https://mega.nz/#!kYwWBAxS!35kR-cV3dRWim2cbWtdVbLGO_LKaqEPMRGI_dYUUx0A

Please give us a feedback.
"n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de votre retour"

_________________
David


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Ven 26 Août 2016 11:09 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
Audiophonics a écrit :
rikardo1979 a écrit :
I have tried and messed around with attention to get OLED running on MoodeAudio.
But as I am pretty useless with code it wasn't an success unfortunately.

Anyone else tried and using MoodeAudio and tried or have display working?

I have done multiple audio tests and MoodeAudio is still the best out there. So I will keep this for my RaspDAC for sure as audio qulity is the most important to me, even the display does not work.
But it would be nice to have it working.


Hi Rikardo,

You can find here a modded Drone With power managment support and another one with power management and Oled support :
"Vous pouvez trouver ici une version modée de Moode Audio intégrant la gestion de l'alimentation ainsi qu'une autre gérant la gestion de l'alimentation et l'afficheur Oled"

PW management :
"Gestion de l'alimentation":

https://mega.nz/#!8AwHECpT!PHMOpwo7sBqIWXGUXqXxoGJo0YUVSfxNLDPikfDU2Dk

PW management + Oled Display :
"Gestion de l'alimentation et afficheur Oled"

https://mega.nz/#!kYwWBAxS!35kR-cV3dRWim2cbWtdVbLGO_LKaqEPMRGI_dYUUx0A

Please give us a feedback.
"n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de votre retour"


This is a great news :) Thank you for your hard work
Will definitely test it tonioght and post back here ;)

thx guys

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Dim 28 Août 2016 07:08 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Lun 15 Août 2016 03:29
Message(s) : 22
I have tried it and it works fine. Thanks a lot for creating it. Would it be possible to get a guide on how to do it as Moode gets updated every other week and it would be good to stay updated. Version 2.7 is meant to have some major upgrades to mpd.


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mar 30 Août 2016 07:40 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
morias a écrit :
I have tried it and it works fine. Thanks a lot for creating it. Would it be possible to get a guide on how to do it as Moode gets updated every other week and it would be good to stay updated. Version 2.7 is meant to have some major upgrades to mpd.

+1 for this

It would be great to have step by step How-To (preferably in english :D) so than we can adapt systems when needed ;)
Hope you can help us guys
Thanks in advance

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Sam 03 Sep 2016 13:45 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Lun 15 Août 2016 03:29
Message(s) : 22
I built a Moode 2.7 image. I built it by emulating the 2.6 image then following the Volumio instructions from Dhrone.

Also had to use the files in /home/pi and /var/www/command/scripts and then modify /etc/rc.local and /var/www/command/worker.php


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Sam 03 Sep 2016 16:24 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Ven 05 Août 2016 12:40
Message(s) : 16
morias a écrit :
I built a Moode 2.7 image. I built it by emulating the 2.6 image then following the Volumio instructions from Dhrone.

Also had to use the files in /home/pi and /var/www/command/scripts and then modify /etc/rc.local and /var/www/command/worker.php

you did it for power and screen or just power?


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Sam 03 Sep 2016 23:11 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Lun 15 Août 2016 03:29
Message(s) : 22
It works with both power and screen. I just copied what Audiophonics did with their 2.6 image.

Audiophonics may have compiled a new gpio but it was already installed in Moode in /usr/local/bin so I just used that one.


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Dim 04 Sep 2016 12:34 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Lun 15 Août 2016 03:29
Message(s) : 22
I have written these instructions to set up Moode. Thanks go to Tim Curtis for his wonderful distribution. I am not good with formatting the instructions so perhaps someone better than me could do this in another post. Hope I haven't made any typos as it works for me.

Step 1 - Write image

Download Moode 2.7 and write it to your sdcard based on your preferred method.

Step 2 - Boot and login

Boot Moode and ssh into it as follows:

ssh pi@moode.local
password: raspberry

Step 3 - Get the files for the display

I didn't work this out. Thanks go to Dhrone and his Github page:

https://github.com/dhrone/Raspdac-Display

To get the display going run these commands:

wget https://raw.githubusercontent.com/dhron ... Display.py
wget https://raw.githubusercontent.com/dhron ... hicOLED.py

You also need a pages.py. Either download from dhrone or use mine below.

wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/x8c1zn2rn9tfupf/pages.py

If you use my pages, also use my version of RaspDacDisplay.py For some reason, the latest one isn't working with my pages.py

wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/hvwtv75n1odys ... Display.py

I then edit RaspDacDisplay.py to have my local timezone and change the animation speed from .08 to .24 in the 2 places it appears. I normally then set song title to about 24 seconds and artist to 4 seconds. Now going on:

sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get install python-setuptools
sudo easy_install pip
sudo pip install moment
sudo pip install pylms
sudo pip install python-mpd2

Step 4 - Setup the power button scripts

cd /var/www/command/
sudo mkdir scripts
cd scripts
sudo nano power_button

Now add the following text:

#!/bin/bash

PATH=/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/bin/gpio

echo "Audiophonics Shutdown script starting..."
echo "Asserting pins : "
echo "ShutDown : GPIO17=in, Low"
echo "BootOK : GPIO22=out, High"

gpio -g mode 17 in
gpio -g write 17 0
gpio -g mode 22 out
gpio -g write 22 1

while [ 1 ]; do
if [ "$(/usr/bin/gpio -g read 17)" = "1" ]; then
echo "ShutDown order received, RaspBerry pi will now enter in standby mode..."
systemctl poweroff
break
fi
/bin/sleep 0.25
done

exit 0

Save that file then keep going.

sudo nano power_manager

Now add the following text:

#!/bin/bash

if [[ $1 == "poweroff" ]]
then
echo "power off RuneAudio"
gpio mode 7 out
gpio write 7 1
sleep 1
echo "Setting pin GPIO7 Low"
gpio write 7 0
else
echo "reboot RuneAudio"
# Reboot blink will stop after Boot OK return
echo "setting pin GPIO 4 High"
gpio -g mode 4 out
gpio -g write 4 1
fi

echo "Stop MPD and unmount shares..."

mpc stop
sudo systemctl stop nginx
sleep 0.5
sudo systemctl stop mpd

Save that file and keep going.

Make them executable by running:

sudo chmod +x *

Step 5 - Make sure gpio is where the scripts expect it

cd /usr/bin/
sudo cp /usr/local/bin/gpio .

Step 6 - Fix restart.sh to run the power button scripts

cd /var/www/command/
sudo nano restart.sh

In the reboot command, add the following line after "systemctl stop nginx":

/var/www/command/scripts/power_manager

In the poweroff command, add the following line after "systemctl stop nginx":

/var/www/command/scripts/power_manager poweroff

Step 7 - Fix rc.local

cd /etc
sudo nano rc.local

Now add the following text to the bottom before exit 0:

/var/www/command/scripts/power_button &
(sleep 20; sudo python /home/pi/RaspDacDisplay.py) &

Save the file and exit.

Now reboot. Good luck.


Dernière édition par morias le Dim 11 Déc 2016 08:33, édité 7 fois.

Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mar 13 Sep 2016 07:31 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Ven 20 Nov 2015 19:29
Message(s) : 14
Hi to all.
Finally i've tried the Morias tutorial and is great, all works.
But randomly happens that my display starts to visualize random characters.
This is a little video
https://youtu.be/QmvXF9TArrM
The problem occurs frequently in the start screen , rarely during the execution of the tracks.
I have AUDIOPHONICS Raspdac with RPI2 and I-Sabre DAC ES9023 V2 TCXO.
I dont think it is a wiring problem because it was mounted by Audiophonics technicians.
Anyone have the same problem? Solutions?


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mar 13 Sep 2016 13:34 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Lun 15 Août 2016 03:29
Message(s) : 22
Sorry, I can't help you with the random characters. Perhaps Audiophonics can suggest what is happening. For what it's worth, I have the V3 dac, not the V2 that you are using.


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mar 13 Sep 2016 17:53 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Sam 27 Fév 2016 20:51
Message(s) : 39
@morias,

I've been trying to track down what causes this bug for a long time. It is very intermittent on my system to the point that I can go for weeks without it occurring. It sounds like on your system, it is much more frequent. If you can figure out any patterns or triggering activities that can consistently cause it to occur, please let me know.

Also, it would be good to know from other users whether they are experiencing any display corruptions and how frequently.

Thanks,
Dhrone


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mar 13 Sep 2016 18:16 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Ven 20 Nov 2015 19:29
Message(s) : 14
First, thanks Dhrone...great work, im happy with your script in my raspdac!!!!
Second:
I cant believe!
For one year , random , I had the problem of random characters that appeared .... accidentally.
With Moode installed the problem had become systematic.
On every start, after few seconds...the screen starts with nosense characters.
Now i think I've solved!
How???
Reading this thread
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1492
about raspdac and OLED, Cram28 , that i thank so much , had the same problem and found double-checking the wiring that was missing a wire bridge between pin 1 and pin 5 of the OLED Winstar .
I do not think I had the same problem because my raspdac arrived already assembled by Audiophonics technicians ... and yet , my little black monster was not wired at those points (pin 1 and 5 from Oled screen must go to GND pin 6 of the raspberry).
So I took my iron and soldered the wire , as in the diagram ATTACHED .
Amazing ....my raspdac is working about 2 hours without problems!
Hopefully continue so..
Let my say...im happy :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D


Pièces jointes :
WIRING.jpg
WIRING.jpg [ 74.86 Kio | Consulté 5995 fois ]
Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 14 Sep 2016 18:49 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Sam 27 Fév 2016 20:51
Message(s) : 39
I'm really glad to hear that you resolved your problem. I've got a second RaspDac that I use for development. It recently started exhibiting problems and I also found that it was a grounding problem. Looks like something that should be highlighted in the installation instructions.


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Jeu 15 Sep 2016 07:02 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Ven 20 Nov 2015 19:29
Message(s) : 14
Thank you Dhrone :)
Yes, it is easy to forget that bridge , obviously .
However i agree: the problem is finally resolved, after more than 24 hours the raspdac works like a charm.
:)


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Jeu 22 Sep 2016 11:24 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
I just wondering what is happening with official step by step Howto guide from Audiophonics?
8) :roll:

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Sam 22 Oct 2016 16:13 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
so Mo0de has been updated few times since and other systems too and we still dont have a proper step by step guide how to do all the scripts...
:evil: :cry:

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 26 Oct 2016 10:28 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Ven 19 Août 2016 08:35
Message(s) : 140
Hello,

You will find on this link the last image of MoodAudio, with LCD and Power Management : https://mega.nz/#!BBByiL7K!nEXjBKfVaS8l ... S_5GYpAbFI

Good installation :)

_________________
Cordialement,
L'équipe Audiophonics.fr


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 26 Oct 2016 11:59 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
Conseil Audiophonics a écrit :
Hello,

You will find on this link the last image of MoodAudio, with LCD and Power Management : https://mega.nz/#!BBByiL7K!nEXjBKfVaS8l ... S_5GYpAbFI

Good installation :)

very nice. Thanks
Hope you can make the how to procedure before Moode 3.0 is out ;) which should be very soon

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 26 Oct 2016 14:42 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Ven 19 Août 2016 08:35
Message(s) : 140
After the complete image of MoodAudio : https://mega.nz/#!BBByiL7K!nEXjBKfVaS8l ... S_5GYpAbFI

The procedure :

Part 1 :
Install the libs for the Oled and PWR Manager:
Code :
sudo apt-get install python-setuptools
sudo easy_install pip
sudo pip install moment && sudo pip install pylms && sudo pip install python-mpd2
sudo apt-get install wiringPi


Part 2 :
Download scripts for MoodeAudio:
Code :
git clone https://github.com/audiophonics/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script


Part 3 :
Make the scripts executable:
Code :
chmod 755 /home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/*.sh


Part 4 :
Open the rc.local file:
Code :
sudo nano /etc/rc.local


Part 5 :
Add this two lines before the exit 0:
/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/sds.sh &
(sleep 20; sudo python /home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/RaspDacDisplay.py) &

Part 6 :
Open the restart.sh file:
Code :
sudo nano /var/www/command/restart.sh


Part 7 :
Replace reboot by:
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softreboot.sh"

Part 8 :
Replace shutdown by:
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softshutdown.sh"

_________________
Cordialement,
L'équipe Audiophonics.fr


Dernière édition par Conseil Audiophonics le Lun 14 Nov 2016 12:05, édité 2 fois.

Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 26 Oct 2016 18:46 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
Conseil Audiophonics a écrit :
After the complete image of MoodAudio : https://mega.nz/#!BBByiL7K!nEXjBKfVaS8l ... S_5GYpAbFI

The procedure :

Part 1 :
Install the libs for the Oled and PWR Manager:
Code :
sudo apt-get install python-setuptools
sudo easy_install pip
sudo pip install moment && sudo pip install pylms && sudo pip install python-mpd2
sudo apt-get install wiringPi


Part 2 :
Download scripts for MoodeAudio:
Code :
wget https://mega.nz/#!Ichl1LoL!JPlu2MQJn2l423KVAbHTEOoiIYm99MoXt7ZV-aS061I


Part 3 :
Untar the tarboll:
Code :
tar xvf Moodeaudio_Audiophonics_scripts.tar


Part 4 :
Make the scripts executable:
Code :
chmod 755 /home/pi/audiophonics/*.sh


Part 5 :
Open the rc.local file:
Code :
sudo nano /etc/rc.local


Part 6 :
Add this two lines before the exit 0:
/home/pi/audiophonics/sds.sh &
(sleep 20; sudo python /home/pi/audiophonics/RaspDacDisplay.py) &

Part 7 :
Open the restart.sh file:
Code :
sudo nano /var/www/commande/restart.sh


Part 8 :
Replace reboot by:
exec "/home/pi/audiophonics/softreboot.sh"

Part 9 :
Replace shutdown by:
exec "/home/pi/audiophonics/softshutdown.sh"


this is great ;) thank you very much

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 26 Oct 2016 20:30 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Sam 09 Avr 2016 08:39
Message(s) : 136
Localisation : UK
just flashed your latest img and testing. So far so good. Great work guys ;)
Much appreciated 8) :wink:

_________________
~~~~>>>Please always follow rules and read before you post<<<~~~~


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Jeu 27 Oct 2016 09:20 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Ven 19 Août 2016 08:35
Message(s) : 140
rikardo1979 a écrit :
just flashed your latest img and testing. So far so good. Great work guys ;)
Much appreciated 8) :wink:

You're welcome, don't hesitate if you need :)

_________________
Cordialement,
L'équipe Audiophonics.fr


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Ven 28 Oct 2016 22:32 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Mar 29 Mars 2011 21:40
Message(s) : 66
bonsoir,

Open the restart.sh file:
Code :
sudo nano /var/www/commande/restart.sh

C'est normal que le fichier soit vide?

je suis configurer en raspdac v2 j'ai bien fais les modifs dans le fichier Winstar_GraphicOLED.py apres un reboot j'ai rien sur le lcd??

d'avance merci à celui qui répondra

_________________
http://redpepper.forumactif.org/


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mer 02 Nov 2016 13:44 
Hors-ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription : Ven 19 Août 2016 08:35
Message(s) : 140
shinzuka a écrit :
bonsoir,

Open the restart.sh file:
Code :
sudo nano /var/www/commande/restart.sh

C'est normal que le fichier soit vide?

je suis configurer en raspdac v2 j'ai bien fais les modifs dans le fichier Winstar_GraphicOLED.py apres un reboot j'ai rien sur le lcd??

d'avance merci à celui qui répondra

Bonjour shinzuka,

En effet, une petite erreur s'est glissée dans notre tuto, il faut enlever le "e" à "commande" dans la ligne de code. Notre message du dessus a été modifié.

Essayez sans le "e" et tout devrait fonctionner :)

_________________
Cordialement,
L'équipe Audiophonics.fr


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message : Re: Moode Audio support?
Message Publié : Mar 08 Nov 2016 19:54 
Hors-ligne

Inscription : Mar 29 Mars 2011 21:40
Message(s) : 66
effectivement ça marche mieux sans la petite erreur lol

_________________
http://redpepper.forumactif.org/


Haut
 Profil  
 
Afficher les messages publiés depuis :  Trier par  
Publier un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 130 message(s) ]  Aller vers la page Précédent  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Suivant

Le fuseau horaire est UTC+1 heure


Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité


Vous ne pouvez pas publier de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas insérer de pièces jointes dans ce forum

Recherche de :
Aller vers :  
Propulsé par phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Traduction et support en français • Utiliser phpBB avec un certificat SSL