Page 2 sur 2

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mar. 27 déc. 2016 17:35
par rikardo1979
jcu-muc a écrit :Ok and thank you, no rush tonight as I won't be able to install until tomorrow in any event.

The 3.1 sounds great, again, very much appreciated!
2.7 is almost ready for download. 3.1 image is done and waiting for upload :wink:

I will link those in my original thread I started viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1648&p=6382#p6382" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; where I have updated first post.
I just do not want to interfere with this thread started by Audiophonics guys

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mar. 27 déc. 2016 19:14
par rikardo1979
rikardo1979 a écrit :
jcu-muc a écrit :Ok and thank you, no rush tonight as I won't be able to install until tomorrow in any event.

The 3.1 sounds great, again, very much appreciated!
2.7 is almost ready for download. 3.1 image is done and waiting for upload :wink:

I will link those in my original thread I started viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1648&p=6382#p6382" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; where I have updated first post.
I just do not want to interfere with this thread started by Audiophonics guys
OK, 2.7 img is up and link in the thread mentioned 8)

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mar. 27 déc. 2016 19:52
par rikardo1979
MoOdeAudio 3.1+scripts is uploaded and DL link in my thread

@jcu-muc
let me know if it works and also what you think about sound quality :wink:
Merry Christmas
:D

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mar. 10 janv. 2017 16:18
par jcu-muc
Hello Rikardo,

many thanks again for uploading the Moode image - I 've been unexpectedly busy so it has taken me a while to finally install. I can definitely say that I am very impressed by Moode, much more so than Volumio or RuneAudio. As far as the sound quality goes, on my setup at least it sounded great, but to be honest so does my Max2Play setup in the meantime. ;) I will keep the Moode image and look at it in more detail going forward. I must say, though, that I sorely need the library management features Logitech Media Server provides -- antiquated UI but highly effective. Perhaps future releases of Moode will address this little by little.

Thanks again!
JCU

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mar. 10 janv. 2017 18:36
par rikardo1979
jcu-muc a écrit :Hello Rikardo,

many thanks again for uploading the Moode image - I 've been unexpectedly busy so it has taken me a while to finally install. I can definitely say that I am very impressed by Moode, much more so than Volumio or RuneAudio. As far as the sound quality goes, on my setup at least it sounded great, but to be honest so does my Max2Play setup in the meantime. ;) I will keep the Moode image and look at it in more detail going forward. I must say, though, that I sorely need the library management features Logitech Media Server provides -- antiquated UI but highly effective. Perhaps future releases of Moode will address this little by little.

Thanks again!
JCU
great stuff ;)
I am in process of building an multipurpose high end fanless PC which will have an roon labs server running at the back. So that will serve all my music from local network and all the cloud streams ;)
I have not seen anything better than Roon and I was planing to jump on for long time. So in few months I going to buy an lifetime licence :)

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mer. 11 janv. 2017 16:26
par dhrone
Rikardo, Looks interesting. Do you know if there is any way to get roon to support Spotify?

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mer. 11 janv. 2017 19:35
par rikardo1979
dhrone a écrit :Rikardo, Looks interesting. Do you know if there is any way to get roon to support Spotify?
problem with spotify or Apple it they dont want to talk much and share anything out. They also avoiding hi-fi or hi-res streaming.
So I believe there is no interest from Roon Labs to get any of these on board.
Similar situation with Qobuz. They dont wan to co-operate to be implemented into Roon, and instead they just said they going to offer 'Roon like features'. Bollocks :D They talk gob shite and I was in Qobuz Beta test and I can tel you what they do is useless. The web app and their players are still useless as you can not implement it to existing systems. So you are left out with their crappy applications.

So Spotify is probably not going to happen

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : mar. 27 juin 2017 22:22
par arginine
Bonjour,

les liens pour télécharger les images modifiées de moodeaudio ne semblent plus fonctionner ... qq peut il les re-uploader qq part ?
(je cherche l image modifiée avec le power management et la gestion du oled).

Par avance merci

Francis

Re: Raspdac modded audio software / Solutions audio modées

Publié : dim. 03 déc. 2017 17:12
par willb
Bonjour,

Je viens de compiler la version bêta 11 de MoOde 4.0 à l'aide de la méthode automatique de koda59 (DIYAUDIO).
Et maintenant j’essaye de faire fonctionné l'écran oled et le bouton power avec le script d'audiophonics > https://github.com/audiophonics/MoodAud ... DAC-Script

Je suis la procédure de shinzuka pour la version 3.8

Code : Tout sélectionner

Connexion ssh

Code :
ssh pi@moode.local
pi@moode.local's password:moodeaudio

Installation des librairies.

Code :
sudo apt-get install python-setuptools
sudo easy_install pip
sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get install -t stretch python-dev
sudo pip install moment && sudo pip install pylms && sudo pip install python-mpd2
sudo apt-get install wiringPi

Téléchargement du script et le rendre exécutable.

Code :
git clone https://github.com/audiophonics/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script
chmod 755 /home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/*.sh

Configuration de rc.local

Code :
sudo nano /etc/rc.local

Ajouté la ligne ci dessous avant exit 0

Code :
/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/sds.sh &
(sleep 20; sudo python /home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/RaspDacDisplay.py) &

Accès restart.sh et configuration.

Code :
cp -a /var/www/command /home/pi
sudo nano /home/pi/command/restart.sh
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softreboot.sh"

Remplacer "shutdown" par la ligne ci dessous

Code :
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softreboot.sh"

Remplacer "reboot" par la ligne ci dessous

Code :
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softshutdown.sh"

Code :
sudo nano /etc/fstab

Copier après la dernière ligne, la ligne ci dessous.

Code :
/home/pi/command /var/www/command none bind 0 0

Code :
sudo reboot
L'écran fonctionne bien mais concernant le bouton power rien.
Je me suis rendu compte que le chemin du script "restart.sh" n'est plus /var/www/command mais /var/local/www/commandw

Je modifie la procédure comme ceux-ci:

Code : Tout sélectionner

Accès restart.sh et configuration.

Code :
cp -a [b]/var/local/www/commandw[/b] /home/pi
sudo nano [b]/home/pi/commandw/[/b]restart.sh
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softreboot.sh"

Remplacer "shutdown" par la ligne ci dessous

Code :
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softreboot.sh"

Remplacer "reboot" par la ligne ci dessous

Code :
exec "/home/pi/MoodAudio-RaspDAC-Script/softshutdown.sh"

Code :
sudo nano /etc/fstab

Copier après la dernière ligne, la ligne ci dessous.

Code :
/home/pi/commandw /var/local/www/commandw none bind 0 0

Code :
sudo reboot
Si quelqu'un a une idée je lui en suis reconnaissant :-D